Newsletter Signup

 

2017 New York Empire Schedule   

 

 

 Date Time

  Opponent

 Sunday, July 16

 5:00 p.m.

  vs. Philadelphia      

 Monday, July 17 TBD

 

    At Philadelphia         

 

 Tuesday, July 18 TBD

 

At Washington D.C.  

 Wednesday, July 197:00 p.m.

 

vs.  Philadelphia     

 Thursday, July 20 7:00 p.m.

 

vs. Orange County  

 Saturday, July 22 TBD

 

At Orange County   

 Sunday, July 23 TBD

 

At San Diego          

 Tuesday, July 25 TBD

 

At Philadelphia       

 Wednesday, July 26 TBD

 At Washington D.C.

Thursday, July 27 7:00 p.m.

 vs. Orange County   

 Friday, July 28 7:00 p.m.

 

vs. San Diego          

 Sunday, July 30 5:00 p.m.

 

vs. Washington D.C. 

 Monday, July 31          7:00 p.m.

 

vs. Springfield      

Wednesday, August 2 TBD

 

At Springfield        

 

 

Gates open 90 minutes prior to match.

Donald Young and Sloane Stephens of the Philadelphia Freedoms will make a visit to New York the first week of the season.

CitiNYU LangoneGEICO
© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions TEAM | GET INVOLVED | SCHEDULE | MEDIA | TICKETS | ABOUT US | CONTACT US